Yhteystiedot

TAPIOLAN HONGAN HENKILÖSTÖ 2016 - 2017

Anne EklundAnne Eklund
Toiminnanjohtaja
+358 50 344 9608
anne.eklund@tapiolanhonka.fi
Terhi PilviTerhi Pilvi
Toimistopäällikkö
+358 50 540 8061
terhi.pilvi@tapiolanhonka.fi
Sonja HerralaSonja Herrala
Yhteisömanageri / tapahtumatuottaja
+358 45 175 1475
sonja.herrala@tapiolanhonka.fi

TOIMISTO

Tapiolan Honka ry
Urheilupuistontie 2 (Summahalli)
02200 Espoo
Puh. (09) 452 1024
toimisto@tapiolanhonka.fi

Y-tunnus: 9904822-2
Tilinumero: Nordea
FI64 1112 3000 3222 78

Toimiston aukioloajat:
päivittäin klo 9.00- 16:00.

TAPIOLAN HONGAN HALLITUS

Puheenjohtaja Mika Numminen
Puh. +358 50 332 4532
E-mail: mika.numminen@tapiolanhonka.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Manne Airaksinen
Puh. +358 50 363 3942
E-mail: manne.airaksinen@roschier.com

Kai Orpo
Puh. +358 40 500 0562
E-mail: kai.orpo@darekon.fi

Petri Manninen
Puh. +358 45 351 9662
E-mail: mannisenpetri@gmail.com

Kari Järvinen
Puh. +358 50 487 2814
E-mail: kari.os.jarvinen@gmail.com

Terhi Rauhansalo
Puh. +358 40 503 8303
E-mail: terhi.rauhansalo@hotmail.com

Camilla Eriksson
Puh. +358 40 823 2022
E-mail: camilla.eriksson@chubb.com

TAPIOLAN HONKA